And The Winner is…….

But first I’d like to mention that Lilly’s second issue of “Novus” is out (well, on-line)!!

Here is the link:   http://issuu.com/lillianreid/docs/novus__issue_two_

There is a little article by me in it…… and Cooper’s shoot with this dress!

And now, what you are really waiting for!

I had 20 people who wanted to be in the drawing…..

their names went into the hat!!

IMG_0440

And the lucky winner is Bena!!

IMG_0442

If you would please send me your address (my e-mail is  jschubertdesigns@gmail.com) I’ll send the dress to you!

My thanks to all who liked the dress enough to enter the drawing! Your response made me so very happy!! 😀

15 thoughts on “And The Winner is…….

    • Thanks!
      ha ha ha I don’t feel like a celebrity……. just a Mom adding a tidbit to her daughter’s mag.
      Cooper did take great photos of the dress…… I think the ‘model’ is his lady friend, not a professional model….. but maybe she should be?

    • Thanks!
      I do love give aways…… will have to try and do it more than once a year!
      And thanks for the ‘well done’…… it is a bit simplistic, but wanted to get people started. We all know that once you start you keep on going!!
      I’ll let Lilly know that you like her mag!

Leave a Reply

