For those who have followed me on Etsy

I’m closing up shop after 6 and a half years…… and I’m quite happy about it!

Time to reconnect with my old self. Do more hiking, more photography, more gardening…… more experimenting with my weaving, dyeing and eco printing. Less stress, more fun. My new motto! 🙂

I’ll still be on Flickr, even if I am not too fond of their new format, and here. Hopefully here more than I have been in the past….. there will be more interesting things to talk about/share.

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “For those who have followed me on Etsy

    • I agree that face to face selling is more fun. Cloth is a tactile thing, as well as a visual delight….. and it’s fun to interact, explaining your processes.
      Etsy has changed over the last 6+ years, and so have I. It was time to move on. And I’m SO happy with my decision!

Leave a Reply

